Upcoming Speaking Events

Kate has a series of speaking events approaching at libraries in Sydney and surrounds. Please feel free to come along and hear Kate's story.

ListenBetween events? Hear a podcast in which Kate and her publicist Fiona discuss Burnished and its win in the 2012 Global Ebook Awards. Click here to listen.

Date/Time

Library

 

Booking info

Tuesday 12th Feb
11 am
Lithgow Learning Centre   Bookings closed.
Wed 28th Nov
11:30am
Springwood Public Library   Bookings closed.

Sun 18th Nov
3:30-5 pm

Elizabeth Farm, Parramatta

 

Bookings closed.

Mon 5th Nov
10:30 am

Mosman Public Library

 

Bookings closed.

Tues 25th Sept
11 am

State Library of NSW

 

Bookings closed.

Wed 19th Sept
11 am

The Hills Shire Library (Baulkham Hills branch)

 

Bookings closed.

Fri 24th August
12:15-1:30 pm

Blacktown Public Library
Max Webber Library Function Centre, Blacktown

 

Bookings closed.

Wed 15th August
6:30 pm

Balmain Public Library

 

Bookings closed.

Thurs 2nd August
6:30 pm

Leichhardt Public Library

 

Bookings closed.

Wed 25th July
1-2 pm

Parramatta City Library

 

Bookings closed.